Team

Artistic and general director
Anne-Cécile Sibué-Birkeland
annececile@blackbox.no


Head of administration
Magnus Salte
magnus@blackbox.no


HR and payroll manager
Janthra Haugen (substitute)
janthra@blackbox.no​

Head of production
Karoline Bjune
karoline@blackbox.no


Production and administration assistant
Ida Marie Sandvik
idamarie@blackbox.no

Head of communication
Sara Wegge
sara@blackbox.no


Program dramaturge
Elin Amundsen Grinaker
elin@blackbox.no


Mediation manager / Topical program
Anna Penkova
anna@blackbox.no​


Ticket and distribution manager
Janne Mikkelsen
billettansvarlig@blackbox.no


Graphic designer
Kristoffer Busch
kristoffer@blackbox.no


Head of technical department
Jean Vincent Kerebel
jv@blackbox.no
Tel. +47 23 40 77 76


Sound manager
Morten Pettersen
mortenlyd@blackbox.no


Stage and video manager 
Agnar Ribe
agnar@blackbox.no





Freelance technical department 
Heidi, Jonas, Dorian, Truls, Mohi, Coco & Co.
Tel. +47 23 40 77 76


Bar manager
Morten Kippe
morten@blackbox.no


Frontline / bar
Maren Serine Andersen, Elisabeth Gmeiner, Sunniva Lind Høverstad, Ida Holthe Lid, Janne Mikkelsen, Andrea Skotland, Kjersti Aas Stenby, Åsne Storli, Grettir Einarsson.

Texts about the performances
Frøydis Århus

Tekst about Verk Produksjoner's Opening Night
Runa Borch Skolseg

Additional team for Oslo Internasjonale Teaterfestival

In connection with the yearly Oslo Internasjonale Teaterfestival, we expand the team at Black Box teater.

Producers
Andrea Skotland, Ingeborg Husbyn Aarsand

Technical manager (site-specific performances)
Patrick Wharton